For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
mike46l 50 / M
Eagle Rock (L.A.), California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 5, 2001

To view all of
mike46l's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike46l's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,452 New photos this week!
  • 67,286,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Clementi, Singapore
mike46l 50/M
Eagle Rock (L.A.), California
I'm Mike and I like to go out like dancing, watch movies, boogie boarding or go for walks on the beach or just relaxing and watch movies at the theater or at home on DVD’s or on net-flicks with you in the living room or at bedroom. I’ll be straight forward about me, I'm a straight guy who's is career minded first of all and secondly I’ll looking in a short or long-term relationship both sexual and nonsexual. So you decide.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking in a woman, which she has to live in the So Cali area. She can be an Asian, Latina, Caucasian, Black or mixed race female and has be single, divorced, separated or widowed and her sexual orientation can be bi or straight or maybe lesbian ( but WITK ) doesn't matter to me. What interested me in a female, well she can be very casual to very conservative, career mined and family mined person in the public eye. But outgoing that has a lust for life behind in the public eye or inter circles of her friends, like she loves to wear her productive dresses in her "me time" and were her stockings underneath her outfit, that matches her color her skin, with her pair of high heels or platform shoes and willing to show more of her devil’s product underneath her outfit behind closed doors.
The kind of women that I wouldn’t go for
- that she is married, has a boyfriend or attached to her man, that's a NO-WAY for me.
-wearing her tattoos that covers her whole body, that's a turn off for me. But if you do wear it hopefully it is small enough like butterfly size or smaller and leave it to the imagination to your imagination where to put it like underneath your garments or anything else that covers it.
-another turn off for me is not being true full or honest to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mike46l's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Eagle Rock (L.A.), California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1965
Travels to: New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maint. tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: